

BOARD OF DIRECTOR'S ATTENDANCE FOR THE YEAR 2023

NAME OF DIRECTOR	02/28	04/19	06/21	07/11	09/08	10/20	11/20	12/12
Atty. Siegfred B. Mison	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Amiel M. Mercado	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Joselito C. Bantayan	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Dominga G. Garcia	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Lanie D. Santos	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Aileen A. Uy	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Vida T. Chiong	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Jonathan M. Cruz	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓	✓
Clinton John C. Garces					✓	✓	✓	✓

Note: Mr. Garces elected member of the Board on July 14, 2023

Legend:

✓	Present
×	Absent
ОВ	On official Business